WELT stands for a broad range of print, digital and TV publications. WELT covers all journalistic formats – from news and opinions to documentaries.

Every story – whether in text, video, photo or live reports – follows the claim to inform reliably and user-oriented and to inspire our audience equally with passionate journalism, innovative products and the joy of experimentation.

 

WELT Print Total

WELT Print Total is the new booking unit of WELT Print Working Day (DIE WELT Mon.-Sat.) and WELT AM SONNTAG including Kompakt editions (except Saturday).

WELT AM SONNTAG is the market leader among quality Sunday newspapers and is considered one of the best designed newspapers in the world. At the same time, WELT AM SONNTAG is an writers’ paper that emphasises polished writing and sound arguments. Surprising background stories, up-to-date analysis, exclusive interviews and entertaining topics with high standards define the editorial spectrum.

This also includes analyses and forecasts from the financial sector, exciting sportsnews as well as exclusive reports concerning topics such as style and culture, real estate, travels and engineering.

 

WELT Print Working Day is the new booking unit of DIE WELT (Mon.– Sat.) and DIE WELT Kompact (Mon.– Fri.) as one booking unit with two formats (except Saturday): DIE WELT in nordic format and DIE WELT Compact in tabloid format.

DIE WELT – the national quality newspaper is one of the leading daily newspapers in Europe. DIE WELT focuses on what constitues the strength of a modern daily newspaper: the written word. More major themes, more thoroughly researched and more extensively commented – newspaper as it must be today.

In the departments of Politics, Business & Finance and Culture, DIE WELT offers clearly structured news, analyses and commentaries. Two daily regional editions in Berlin and Hamburg report on local topics.

WELT steht für ein breites publizistisches Angebot in Print, Digital und TV. WELT umfasst alle journalistischen Formate – von Nachrichten über Meinungen bis hin zu Dokumentationen.

Jede Geschichte – egal ob als Text, Video, Foto oder Liveberichterstattung – folgt dem Anspruch, verlässlich und nutzerorientiert zu informieren und unser Publikum gleichermaßen mit leidenschaftlichem Journalismus, innovativen Produkten und Experimentierfreude zu begeistern.

 

WELT Print Gesamt

WELT Print Gesamt heißt die neue Belegungseinheit und umfasst WELT Print Werktag (DIE WELT Mo. – Sa.) und WELT AM SONNTAG (jeweils inkl. Kompaktausgaben außer Sa.).

WELT AM SONNTAG ist Marktführer bei den Qualitäts-Sonntagszeitungen und zählt zu den bestgestalteten Zeitungen der Welt. Zugleich ist WELT AM SONNTAG ein Autorenblatt, das großen Wert auf das geschliffene Wort und das stichhaltige Argument legt. Überraschende Hintergründe, aktuelle Analysen, exklusive Interviewpartner und unterhaltende Themen auf hohem Niveau bestimmen die redaktionelle Bandbreite.

Zur redaktionellen Vielfalt gehören Analysen und Prognosen aus der Finanzwelt, spannende Sportberichte ebenso wie exklusive Beiträge aus den Themenfeldern Stil und Kultur, Immobilien, Reise und Motor.

 

WELT Print Werktag – das ist die neue Belegungseinheit mit DIE WELT (Mo.-Sa.) und DIE WELT Kompakt (Mo.-Fr.) als eine Belegungseinheit mit zwei Formaten (außer Samstag): DIE WELT im nordischen Format und DIE WELT Kompakt im Tabloidformat.

DIE WELT – die überregionale Tageszeitung zählt zu den führenden Zeitungen Europas. DIE WELT konzentriert sich auf das, was die Stärke einer modernen Tageszeitung ausmacht: auf das geschriebene Wort. Mehr große Themen, hintergründiger recherchiert und ausführlicher kommentiert – Zeitung, wie sie heute sein muss.

In den Ressorts Politik, Wirtschaft, Finanzen und Feuilleton bietet DIE WELT klar strukturierte Nachrichten, Analysen und Kommentare.