Nutrition is the new “Holy Grail” and a lifestyle. Paying attention to nutrition to be attractive, young and healthy has long since not been an unachievable goal.

Apart from there being many ideas about nutrition, however, there are ever new trends coming on to the market, from step counters to food supplements, diets of various kinds to super foods. Who can keep track of everything?

That is precisely where Super You comes in. The new magazine for intelligent nutrition analyses the material in its entire depth and guides the reader through the jungle of food trends. With a twinkle in the eye, without finger-wagging. Very opulent visually, as befits a lifestyle title. And offering a full range of subjects, presenting the whole field of health style, from great beauty recipes and for example sustainable fashion to food trends and travel.

The magazine is oriented basically to women aged 25-55 who want to live as long as possible in good health, but feel disconcerted and disoriented because of all the conflicting styles of nutrition and information provided. They pay conscious attention to healthy nutrition and find it vital to do something for their physical and psychological well-being.

Further information is given on Instagram.

Super You is a brand of EAT CLUB.

Ernährung ist der neue „heilige Gral“ und ein Lifestyle. Sich durch Ernährung schön, jung und gesund zu essen ist längst kein unerreichbares Ziel mehr.

Neben zahlreichen Ernährungslehren kommen jedoch immer neue Trends, vom Schrittzähler über Nahrungsergänzung, diverse Diäten bis hin zu Super Foods auf den Markt. Wer soll da noch den Überblick behalten?

Genau hier setzt Super You an. Das neue Magazin für intelligente Ernährung durchdringt die Materie in ihrer ganzen Tiefe und leitet die Leser/innen durch den Dschungel der Food-Trends. Mit einem Augenzwinkern, ohne erhobenen Zeigefinger. Optisch sehr opulent, wie es sich für einen Lifestyle-Titel gehört. Und das in der vollen Themenbreite: von tollen Rezepten über Beauty und z.B. nachhaltige Fashion bis hin zu Food-Trends und Reisen wird die ganze Bandbreite des HealthStyles abgebildet.

Im Kern richtet sich das Magazin an Frauen zwischen 25-55 Jahren, die bei guter Gesundheit möglichst alt werden wollen, aber aufgrund der Fülle an gegensätzlichen Ernährungsstilen und Informationen verunsichert und orientierungslos sind. Sie achten bewusst auf gesunde Ernährung und es ist ihnen wichtig, etwas für ihr körperliches und seelisches Wohlbefinden zu tun.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf Instagram.

Super You ist eine Marke des EAT CLUBs.