Experience the most special moments in sport whenever you like with SPORT1 Digital! SPORT1 is the all-encompassing sport platform in Germany. Relevance through diversity! SPORT1’s digital platform offers up-to-the-minute news and multimedia content around the clock, as well as an extensive sport service with live scores, portraits and stats. SPORT1 DIGITAL 2018 Multiscreen: SPORT1 Digital is […]

Experience the most special moments in sport whenever you like with SPORT1 Digital!

SPORT1 is the all-encompassing sport platform in Germany. Relevance through diversity! SPORT1’s digital platform offers up-to-the-minute news and multimedia content around the clock, as well as an extensive sport service with live scores, portraits and stats.

SPORT1 DIGITAL 2018

Multiscreen: SPORT1 Digital is everywhere where users want to experience sport – whether at home or on the go. Through our multiscreen approach, we offer advertisers direct access to all devices and at all times.

SPORT1 Homerun: An average of 1.10 million unique users* visit the SPORT1 home page every day – market yourself creatively and eye-catchingly on this highly attractive platform with unbeatable reach. There are no limits to your campaign.

Environments: Whether it’s suspense to the last basket in the BBL, need for speed in Formula 1, hard tackles in the Superbowl playoffs or pure football passion for the upcoming Bundesliga season – you can always find the ideal environment for your promotional message on SPORT1.

Highlight: eSport spectator hype! Sport1 gives e-athletes a home with in-depth and up-to-date news coverage, stats, background, scores, pictures and videos on all major eSport game titles, leagues and tournaments in a condensed form.

Attractive sponsoring packages with a wide reach for all important sports and tournaments!

 

Sources:

AGOF daily digital facts; basis: digital WNK 16+ years, single month/average day July 2018; retrieved on 2 August 2018 & IVW figures month: July 2018

Die besonderen Momente des Sports erleben, wann immer Du willst – mit SPORT1 Digital!

SPORT1 ist die 360°-Plattform für Sportinhalte in Deutschland. Relevanz durch Vielfalt! Die digitalen Auftritte von SPORT1 bieten rund um die Uhr topaktuelle News und multimediale Inhalte, sowie einen umfangreichen Sport-Service mit Live-Ticker, Portraits und Statistiken.

SPORT1 DIGITAL 2018

Multiscreen: SPORT1 Digital ist überall da, wo User Sport erleben wollen – zuhause und unterwegs. Durch den Multiscreen-Ansatz ermöglichen wir Werbekunden den direkten Zugriff. Auf jedes Device und zu jeder Zeit.

SPORT1 Homerun: 1,10 Mio. Unique User* besuchen im Schnitt die SPORT1 Home pro Tag – buchen Sie in diesem hoch attraktiven Umfeld aufmerksamkeitsstark, kreativ und mit unschlagbarer Reichweite. Ihrer Inszenierung sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Umfelder: Ob Spannung bis zum letzten Korb in der BBL, Need for Speed in der Formel1, harte Tackles bei den Superbowl Playoffs oder pure Fußball-Leidenschaft zur anstehenden Bundesliga Saison – finden Sie hier das optimale Umfeld für ihre Werbebotschaft auf SPORT1.

Highlight: Zuschauerhype eSports! Sport1 bietet eSportlern eine Heimat mit umfassender und aktueller Berichterstattung, Statistiken, Hintergründen, Spielergebnisse, Bilder und Videos zu allen großen eSports-Spieletiteln, -Ligen und -Turnieren kompakt aufbereitet.

Attraktive und reichweitenstarke Sponsoring-Pakete zu allen wichtigen Sportarten und -turnieren!

 

*Quelle:

AGOF daily digital facts; Basis: digitale WNK 16+ Jahre, Einzelmonat/Durchschnittstag Juli 2018; abgerufen am 02.08.2018 & IVW-Zahlen Monat: Juli 2018